- The Adventures of SEO Boy® - http://www.seoboy.com -

It’s Social Media Day!

Posted By Abby On June 30, 2011 @ 10:48 am In SEO Boy | 2 Comments

In case you’re like SEO Boy and didn’t know, it’s Social Media Day! PPC Hero and SEO Boy love social media, and so do we [1]! So update your Facebook status and Tweet away – Happy Social Media Day!

Social Media Day Image [2]

Abby is an Account Executive at Hanapin Marketing [3], a search engine marketing firm focused on generating results through PPC and SEO.


Article printed from The Adventures of SEO Boy®: http://www.seoboy.com

URL to article: http://www.seoboy.com/its-social-media-day/

URLs in this post:

[1] we: http://www.ppchero.com/authors/

[2] Image: http://www.ppchero.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Social-media-day-image.jpg

[3] Hanapin Marketing: http://www.hanapinmarketing.com/

[4] SEO + Social= SEOcial? How Social Media complements SEO: http://www.seoboy.com/seo-social-seocial-how-social-media-complements-seo/

[5] How to Be a Social Media Snob and Why It’s Important for Your Success: http://www.seoboy.com/how-to-be-a-social-media-snob-and-why-its-important-for-your-success/

[6] Google Personalized Search and Social Media: http://www.seoboy.com/google-personalized-search-and-social-media/

[7] Do’s and Don’ts For Handling a Social Media Backlash: http://www.seoboy.com/dos-and-donts-for-handling-a-social-media-backlash/

[8] Monitor Your Social Media Initiatives with Trackable Shortened URLs: http://www.seoboy.com/monitor-your-social-media-initiatives-with-trackable-shortened-urls/

Copyright © 2008 The Adventures of SEO Boy. All rights reserved.