- The Adventures of SEO Boy® - http://www.seoboy.com -

Happy Easter from SEO Boy!

Posted By Abby On April 24, 2011 @ 11:00 am In SEO Boy | 1 Comment

PPC Hero is really trying to get into the Easter spirit! But…brown just isn’t his best color. And it looks like SEO Boy agrees – PPC Hero should stick to his usual costume! Happy Easter from all of us at PPC Hero [1] and SEO Boy!

[2]

Abby is an Account Executive at Hanapin Marketing [3], a search engine marketing firm focused on generating results through PPC and SEO.


Article printed from The Adventures of SEO Boy®: http://www.seoboy.com

URL to article: http://www.seoboy.com/happy-easter-from-seo-boy/

URLs in this post:

[1] PPC Hero: http://www.ppchero.com/

[2] Image: http://www.seoboy.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/PPCEaster2011.jpg

[3] Hanapin Marketing: http://www.hanapinmarketing.com/

[4] Everyone Say Happy Birthday to the Twinkie!: http://www.seoboy.com/everyone-say-happy-birthday-to-the-twinkie/

[5] Happy Talk Like a Pirate Day!: http://www.seoboy.com/happy-talk-like-a-pirate-day/

[6] Happy Birthday! SEO Boy is 1 Year Old Today!: http://www.seoboy.com/happy-birthday-seo-boy-is-1-year-old-today/

[7] Happy Thanksgiving from SEO Boy!: http://www.seoboy.com/happy-thanksgiving-from-seo-boy/

[8] The Force is Strong With This One! Happy Anniversary to Star Wars!: http://www.seoboy.com/the-force-is-strong-with-this-one/

Copyright © 2008 The Adventures of SEO Boy. All rights reserved.